Club Captains 2018 Championships

January 24th, 2018 | Camogie, Featured Homepage News, Gaelic Football, Hurling, Ladies Football

Captains for the 2018 championship have been confirmed by all Queen’s GAA clubs.

Shea Heffron will captain the Queen’s Sigerson team in 2018.

Men’s Football

Sigerson Captain: Shea Heffron
Sigerson Vice-Captain: Niall Keenan
Sigerson Vice-Captain: Ryan Burns

Ladies’ Football

Senior Captain: Joanne Doonan
Junior Captain: Niaimhín Cooper



Captain: Ciaran McLister


Joint Captain: Eimear Hayes
Joint Captain: Aimee McAleenan


Queen's GAA Partners

J And K Coaches M3 Mechanical Ulster Colleges The Bot Ulster Council Kingspan First Derivatives Queens University Belfast Dale Farm Logo